About Team

Range and Civil Construction’s formation was the result of recognizing the need for construction experts who have a thorough understanding of training ranges and training range facilities. With over 290 years of construction experience our customers can count on RACC to provide performance based services to successfully execute all our construction projects. RACC’s Management Team has over 90 years of combined specialized experience building Military Training Ranges and Support Facilities across the Nation.

Name Title Email Phone
Jim Didas CEO jim@raccllc.com 315-276-6787
Brian Backus CFO brian@raccllc.com 315-836-0444
Duke Durham Equipment Manager duke@raccllc.com 315-276-6790
Ken Van Hatten Controller ken@raccllc.com 315-771-0020
Andrew Didas Director of Operations andrew@raccllc.com 518-354-2000
Darrin Johnston Project Manager darrin@raccllc.com 518-524-5517
Adam Narrow Project Manager adam@raccllc.com 315-767-5248